top of page

21 | AIC ProjectDayz

The ProjectDayz is a week full of fun programs. Students are involved in the organization, and they can also participate in friendly competitions.

This year there was Poetry Challenge (organized by the Poetry Club) and Photo Competition besides Education Days and Quizzes prepared by the Student Council.

 

Ticiana Sprok: I had tons of fun during the project days. I learned a lot of new things yet in a playful manner. It made me feel energetic while actually doing something of use. I think a change that could be made would be to include more projects and experiments rather than only answering questions. I think personally it would have been better but it was awesome, nonetheless.

Arina Khoshlesan: The project days, being part of the student council and having the chance to organise the events with everyone was definitely an experience. I think this first task we had to do as a student council made us engage with each other more and understand the people in the group better and also made us learn by giving us a taste of what to improve further on if in the future more things are assigned to the group. I also realised that most people really enjoyed the general knowledge quiz which made me happy since we put time into making it and was happy that despite some misunderstandings and communication problems, we were able to manage it and bring it to the high school.

Mészáros Zoltán: The project days were very refreshing and fun. I liked all of the tasks/quizzes/activities. I liked how creative, informative they were and how we needed to think and use the knowledge we possess. For me, that week was very entertaining and productive. I really appreciate every work and energy put into it, it seems that a lot of people worked hard for this.

Szabó Csenge: I really enjoyed the project days! The quiz was fun to make and solve. It was a fun game testing our general knowledge and the second round made it interesting and motivation to do. The movie was a great choice and I think everyone enjoyed watching it - I sure did. I'm a bit sad that not so many people participated in the discussion of the movie, because I would have liked to hear their opinions.

I like writing and would love to have this competition next year as well.

Thank you for giving me an opportunity to voice my opinion, thoughts, experiences and future ideas. I really loved this year’s project days and I am eager to participate in the next.

Boma Anita Charles

The project days in my opinion were fun , my favorite activity was the kahoot game of general knowledge . I think the project days were a good idea and hopefully next time we would be able to do it in school as a class.






4 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

21 )'Sign

With the next generation of designers in mind, the current designers might share some innovative thoughts of their own. This fuelled my insatiable appetite to rekindle some old designer contacts. And

21 | Student Council

From 2020-2021, friendly and responsible students can join into the Student Council at AIC. The council is a great tool to interpret the needs of the students, besides improving te communication and s

bottom of page